Skip to product information
1 of 5

In New York, at 22 Vinyl

In New York, at 22 Vinyl

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Signed by Connor

Format: Standard 12" Black Vinyl (2LP Gatefold with Obi Strip, 180g)
Released: 2023

Manufactured by: Third Man Pressing in Detroit, MI

Stream In New York, at 22

  1. Little Weight 
  2. Brooklyn
  3. In New York, at 22
  4. Like My Mind 
  5. Criminals 
  6. Little Rules
  7. Cheap
  8. Mouth Words
  9. Lonely Life
  10. Things I Never Do
  11. Keep Knocking
  12. Trap Door
  13. Are You Serious
  14. When You Sing 
  15. Songs To Help You Sleep

Featuring new singles "Little Weight" and "Trap Door" as well as a medley of works all detailing the artist's first impressions of New York City. The 15 song double album offers a window into the city and features production by folk/pop artist Josh Rouse, GRAMMY® Award-winning producer Matt Rollings and East Nashville-based producer Kyle Dreaden. May this definitive body of work be a lens and soundtrack in which to experience the wondrous metropolis. Album photography by Alexei Hay, mixes by the legendary Michael H. Brauer at Electric Lady Studios and mastered by Patricia Sullivan at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood, CA.

View full details